CARPE DIEM! OUR TIME IS NOW!

TODAY IS NEVER TOO LATE TO START LIVING LIFE FULLY!!

15 thoughts on “CARPE DIEM! OUR TIME IS NOW!

    • Miracles to be…or already are…unfolding in front of those with EYES WIDE OPEN!!! WHAT A MAGNIFICENT TIME FOR GOD’S PEOPLE TO BE ALIVE!!!
      I feel SUCH A NEW INVIGORATING ENERGY IN THE AIR! Hard to look bc the LIGHT SO BRIGHT!! Letting my eyes grow accustom.
      Much love and peace my sister!! MAGICKAL TIMES AT OUR DOORSTEPS!

      • They are unfolding … but so many can’t see.
        I triggered a long time friend today who vehemently opposed something I posted, on Freedom of choice. So blind. Hold the light for me too, sometimes it dims over here But not for long and like you, I’m so incredibly grateful to be where I am today. Much love Denise 🙏❤️

      • UNITED WE STAND!!! EVEN ACROSS THE OCEANS!! UNITED IN GOD WE ARE!!

        Don’t allow doubt or fear in!!! KNOW GOD IS WITH YOU! WITH ALL WHO BELIEVE!!!

        EXERCISE & NATURE MY SOUL FOOD!! Feel the same of you!!! KEEP YOUR SOUL FED!!! As I do the same!!!

        Shared your blog with my son in England. The world traveler! He thinks its great!!
        My middle son WOULD HAVE been heading your way. Sebatacle after 5 years…covid bringing him to Central America instead bc of covid restrictions.

        RISE ABOVE THE DARKNESS!! DON’T LET ANYONE DIM YOUR LIGHT!!

      • Thank you, thank you, thank you, for your empowering words!!!! You are right, on every count. I will not allow my light to be dimmed. Good night (it’s after midnight) from here. With much love and gratitude. xx

      • Stick with me!! Wild GOOD rebellious things to happen!!! GOD PUT YOU!!! NEXT TO ME NOW!!! FOR A REASON!!!
        About to become the NEW AGE JOAN OF ARC!!! YOU PLAY SOME PART IN THAT!! LET IT LIGHT YOUR SOUL!!! AND FIGURE IT OUT!!!!
        PEACE SISTER!! xoxo

      • I’m sticking with you Denise! Not sure what lead me to you but you ain’t getting rid of me 😂. Bring it on sister!!! Peace xx

      • God gave me a 20 year olds body at the age of 60!!!
        (soon enough) TIME TO USE THE WISDOM TO DO SOMETHING WITH IT!!
        BIGGER THAN ANY COMPETITION STAGE I WAS EVER ON!!!!
        ROCK ON!! KEITH URBAN….WILD HEARTS!!! LISTEN IF YOU HAVEN’T!!! ROCK OUT GIRL!!!!!

Leave a comment