3 thoughts on “BE BOLD! WALK IN CHRIST!

  1. Know that I walk beside you Denise, no longer a pawn in the game, although if I am, it’s me playing with my eyes wide open and understanding, finally, that freedom truly lies within us. An enjoyable and fascinating read as always my friend . Much love from me. xx

    • You are EXACTLY RIGHT…NO LONGER A PAWN. Once a person opens their eyes…WIDE OPEN…you level up to AN IMPORTANT CHESS PIECE. YOU TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR OWN DESTINY. EYES FORWARD…ON THE LIGHT…TRUE FREEDOM is found!!!
      Hope you’re grabbing some sun for me!! Much love back sister!
      2022 setting up to be a FASCINATING YEAR!!
      xoxo

      • Oh, I agree! 2022 is already fascinating. Every day unfolding into new and incredible realities. Sending you warm hugs and big rays of sunshine. xx

Leave a comment